Interviews

SPEAKER INTERVIEW: HERBERT FUCHS

In talks with Herbert Fuchs, Chief Information Officer, ASGC

Monday, October 15, 2018

SPEAKER INTERVIEW: CRAIG GARRETT

In talks with Craig Garrett, Digital Advancement Academy Manager, Bentley Systems

Sunday, October 14, 2018

INTERVIEW: COSENTINO

In talks with Miriam Llano, Marketing Coordinator, Cosentino Middle East

Thursday, October 11, 2018

SPEAKER INTERVIEW: ALEXANDER KOLPAKOV

In talks with Alexander Kolpakov, Associate Director- Digital Project Delivery UAE & Oman AECOM

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

SPEAKER INTERVIEW: DJ ARMIN

In talks with DJ Armin, Managing Partner ZAS Group of Companies

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

SPEAKER INTERVIEW: MARCUS TAYLOR

In talks with Marcus Taylor, Managing Partner Taylor Sterling

Monday, October 8, 2018

SPEAKER INTERVIEW: AREF BOUALWAN

In talks with Aref Boualwan, Manager, MIS and Business Process Re-Engineering Consolidated Contractors Company (CCC)

Thursday, October 4, 2018

SPEAKER INTERVIEW: CONSTANCE KABBAN

In talks with Constance Kabban, Managing Director Gebracon Consulting, Design & Build

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

EXHIBITOR INTERVIEW: DND

60 seconds with Vilma Martinelli, General Director

Monday, October 1, 2018

SPEAKER INTERVIEW: ALEX LUBBOCK

In talks with Alex Lubbock, Head of Digital Construction Infrastructure and Projects Authority, UK

Sunday, September 30, 2018

SPEAKER INTERVIEW: DR. SHETHA AL-ZUBAIDI

In talks with Dr. Shetha Al-Zubaidi, CEO Alfahim Avenue Group companies - Brookson Project Management

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

SPEAKER INTERVIEW: PRAKASH SENGHANI

In talks with Prakash Senghani, Digital Project Delivery Lead - Construction Services AECOM

Monday, September 10, 2018

Contact us

Elisha Dessurne

Public Relations Executive

dmg events Middle East, Asia & Africa